Birthday Gifts blog http://birthday-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk Blog about gifts and presents. en Cross Pendant with Personalised Gift Box http://birthday-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/cross-pendant-with-personalised-gift-box/ This cross pendant is a simple, elegant and tastefull piece of jewellery which will add to anyones collection. Add the personal message to add a special touch. The pendant is on a 16andquot; lite curb chain presented in a navy blue gift box with Tue, 16 Oct 2007 08:35:01 +0000 Son Birthday Cask and Champagne Gift Set http://birthday-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/son-birthday-cask-and-champagne-gift-set/ This Son Happy Birthday cask and champagne set is a wonderful gift for your son especially if he is not very easy to buy for.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/St011S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Mon, 15 Oct 2007 16:48:01 +0000 My Husband Birthday Cask and Champagne Gift Set http://birthday-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/my-husband-birthday-cask-and-champagne-gift-set/ This Husband Happy Birthday cask and champagne set is a wonderful gift for your husband especially if he is not the easiest to buy for.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/ST009S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Mon, 15 Oct 2007 16:48:01 +0000 Etched Paperweight Cube and Text With Text http://birthday-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/etched-paperweight-cube-and-text-with-text/ Dazzling paperweight cube with your choice of photo etched by laser into the middle of the glass. A unique gift that will last for ever! Size 5 x 5 x 5cm. Delivered in a black presentation box. This product is best suited for a head and shoulders Mon, 15 Oct 2007 12:48:01 +0000 St Christopher Pendant with Personalised Box http://birthday-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/st-christopher-pendant-with-personalised-box/ St Christopher is the patron saint of travellers and carriers. This pendant makes a nice traditional gift for people of all ages, especially as a going-away present. The pendant is on a 16andquot; lite curb chain presented in a navy blue gift box Sun, 14 Oct 2007 21:04:01 +0000 Lipstick Holder with Mirror Standard http://birthday-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/lipstick-holder-with-mirror-standard/ An elegant silver plated lipstick holder with mirror inside. Can be personalised with up to 50 characters. An excellent gift for a bridesmaid or mother of the bride. Or even just someone who loves to keep their lippy safe! Size: 4 inches in len Sun, 14 Oct 2007 21:04:01 +0000 Etched Paperweight Cube and Text Photo Only http://birthday-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/etched-paperweight-cube-and-text-photo-only/ Dazzling paperweight cube with your choice of photo etched by laser into the middle of the glass. A unique gift that will last for ever! Size 5 x 5 x 5cm. Delivered in a black presentation box. This product is best suited for a head and shoulders Sun, 14 Oct 2007 10:27:01 +0000 Lipstick Holder with Mirror Express http://birthday-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/lipstick-holder-with-mirror-express/ An elegant silver plated lipstick holder with mirror inside. Can be personalised with up to 50 characters. An excellent gift for a bridesmaid or mother of the bride. Or even just someone who loves to keep their lippy safe! Size: 4 inches in len Sun, 14 Oct 2007 01:48:05 +0000 Two Hearts Signature Mug http://birthday-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/two-hearts-signature-mug/ This mug is¬ ideal for a loved one and is hand painted gold relief lined hearts infilled with swirls of pinks and lilacs. They are 11.5centimetres tall and almost hold a pint and have lots of room to write on your messages.¬ A message is w Sun, 14 Oct 2007 01:48:04 +0000 Personalised Cherub and Heart Champagne http://birthday-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/personalised-cherub-heart-champagne/ What a better way to tell the one you love how you feel than with this beautiful personalised bottle of fine champagne. A specially selected bottle of Louis Dornier Champagne, with a cherun and heart design. With the words I Love you...this bright Sat, 13 Oct 2007 12:35:05 +0000 Year Book Times http://birthday-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/year-book-times/ Relive the news of a selected date and major events of a year, with this beautiful hand made leatherette book.This individually bound, hard back book holds a complete recreation of either the Times or Daily Mirror newspaper for your selected date, plus ne Fri, 12 Oct 2007 20:27:01 +0000 Year Book Mirror http://birthday-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/year-book-mirror/ Relive the news of a selected date and major events of a year, with this beautiful hand made leatherette book.This individually bound, hard back book holds a complete recreation of either the Times or Daily Mirror newspaper for your selected date, plus ne Fri, 12 Oct 2007 20:27:01 +0000 Traditional Pint Tankard http://birthday-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/traditional-pint-tankard/ Personalise this superb Pint Tankard for that special occasion. Comes in a gift box. delivery_period: 14 Days UK - Please Call If Required Urgently delivery_cost: 1 short_description: Personalise this superb Pint Tankard for that special occasion. Comes i Fri, 12 Oct 2007 09:04:01 +0000 The Day You Were Born http://birthday-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/the-day-you-were-born/ A Personal History Chart giving over 60 facts about that most important day in everyones life, The Day They Were Born. Each personalised chart shows a Biography, Sensual Characteristics, Virtues, World News, Leaders of the Time, Cost of Living, Entertain Fri, 12 Oct 2007 09:04:01 +0000 Sterling Silver Heart Pendant http://birthday-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/sterling-silver-heart-pendant/ Personalise this Sterling Silver pendant with an image of a loved one.Sterling Silver Prince of Wales style rope chain Chain Length 18 inches Diamond cut to add an attractive finish.¬ delivery_period: 14 Days UK - Please Call If Required Urgently del Thu, 11 Oct 2007 18:04:01 +0000 Personalised Pendant http://birthday-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/personalised-pendant/ Dazzling personalised crystal pendant with your choice of photo etched by laser into the middle of the glass.Comes with a 16 inch rope chain and delivered in a presentation box. Dispatched within 7/14 days. delivery_period: 14 Days UK - Please Call If Req Thu, 11 Oct 2007 18:04:01 +0000 Sterling Silver Bracelet http://birthday-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/sterling-silver-bracelet/ Add your own image of a loved one to this Sterling Silver Figaro style bracelet chain with lobster clasp Chain Length 7.5 inches Diamond cut to add an attractive finish¬ delivery_period: 14 Days UK - Please Call If Required Urgently delivery_cost: 1 sh Wed, 10 Oct 2007 18:19:50 +0000 Oblong Photo Keyring http://birthday-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/oblong-photo-keyring/ Keep a photo of a loved one close to you and engrave any message up to 30 characters onto the lid. ¬ ¬ ¬ delivery_period: 14 Days UK - Please Call If Required Urgently delivery_cost: 1 short_description: Keep a photo of a loved one close to you an Wed, 10 Oct 2007 08:15:46 +0000 Personalised Keyring http://birthday-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/personalised-keyring/ Dazzling heart-shaped keyring with your choice of photo etched by laser into the middle of the glass. A unique gift, delivered in a black presentation box. The glass is sized 1.5 inches high. delivery_period: 14 Days UK - Please Call If Required Urgently Wed, 10 Oct 2007 03:30:07 +0000 No. 1 - Etched Glass http://birthday-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/no-1-etched-glass/ This stunning piece of optical crystal glass in the shape of a No.1 makes an a unusual personalised gift for that No. 1 person in your life.¬ Great idea for a 1st wedding anniversary or just simply for the most important person in your life. ¬ It Tue, 09 Oct 2007 20:00:12 +0000 Etched Paperweight Cube http://birthday-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/etched-paperweight-cube/ Dazzling paperweight cube with your choice of photo etched by laser into the middle of the glass. A unique gift that will last for ever! Size 5 x 5 x 5cm. Delivered in a black presentation box. This product is best suited for a head and shoulders shot Tue, 09 Oct 2007 18:00:53 +0000 Family Portrait Photoframe http://birthday-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/family-portrait-photoframe/ Keep your family and friends close with this silver plated photo frame. Personalise the top and bottom of the frame. ¬ delivery_period: 14 Days UK - Please Call If Required Urgently delivery_cost: 1 short_description: Keep your family and friends clos Tue, 09 Oct 2007 17:26:14 +0000 Desk Double Photo Frame http://birthday-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/desk-double-photo-frame/ An attractive photo frame 2andquot; x 3andquot; to keep those images close to you at work or at home. Engrave with any message of up to 50 characters max. ¬ ¬ delivery_period: 14 Days UK - Please Call If Required Urgently delivery_cost: 1 short_descript Tue, 09 Oct 2007 17:23:18 +0000 Decanter and 2 Tots http://birthday-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/decanter-and-2-tots/ Personalise this superb mini decanter and two tot set for that special occasion.¬ You can have different messages on the decanter and the two tots.¬ (The image on the site is shown with a logo etched onto it as an example of what can be done but otherwi Tue, 09 Oct 2007 17:12:14 +0000